Find a Practitioner: Asia
State Suburb Name Phone Number Email Web
ACT Fawkner Holly Brocklebank 0425 743 668 holly@innatebeing.com  
NSW Coogee Amanda Tanner 0412 696 802 acuamanda@gmail.com www.acuamanda.com
NSW Dulwich Hil Lucy Rantzen 0422 120 364 lucy@windhorsetraditionalmedicine.com www.windhorsetraditionalmedicine.com
NSW Neutral Bay Michelle Sabine 0404 650254 michelle@michellesabine.com www.michellesabine.com
NSW North Bondi Bartley Melocco (02) 9365 4059 Info@sevenwatshealthcentre.com www.sevenwayshealthcentre.com.au
NSW Pyrmont Kate Amparo (02) 9660 8624 connectacupuncture@gmail.com www.connectacupuncture.com.au
NSW Surry Hills Amanda Tanner (02) 9332 0400 amanda@bourkestreetclinic.com www.thebourkestreetclinic.com.au
NSW Byron Bay Gye Bennetts 0421 583 321 gye@5element.com.au www.5element.com.au
NSW Bondi Caryn Cobyrne 0424 584 568 caryn@caryncobyrne.com www.caryncobyrne.com
NSW Neutral Bay Michelle Cowie 0404 650 254 michelle@michellecowie.com.au  
NSW Newcastle Mark Hoppe 0425 328 209 mhoppe3@bigpond.com www.wellinmyself.com
QLD Caloundra David Pentland 07 5491 7277 myhealthandwellness@iinet.net.au www.myhealthandwellnesscentre.com.au
QLD Palm Beach  Alexandra Yates 0422 635 649 alex@anchorhealthclinic.com.a www.anchorhealthclinic.com.au
QLD West End Aurelia Everaarts 0431 239 695 aliacupuncture@hotmail.com  
S.A. Adelaide Carol Horn 0409 021 892 Carolhorn@ozemail.com.au  
S.A. Adelaide John Kirkwood - Acupressure 0410 779 159 john@acupressure.com.au www.acupressure.com.au
Vic Geelong Geelong (03) 4216 5223 bianca@fertilitygeelong.com.au www.naturalfertilityclinic.com.au
Vic Melbourne Enrica Cheung 0411 063 675 wellness@healthinflow.com.au www.healthinflow.com.au
VIC Mitcham Anoushka Wijeyeratne 0432 446 989 info@restoreacupuncture.com.au www.restoreacupuncture.com.au
Vic Mornington Joy Ma - Massage 0431 990 156 joymayi@gmail.com  
Vic Preston Brooke Campbell 0415 112 555 brooke241975@yahoo.com.au  
Vic South Melbourne Allison Hunt 03 9690 3013 enquiries@windwaterhealth.com.au www.windwaterhealth.com.au/home.html
Vic Essedon Anna Pino 03 8383 6500 info@naturalharmonytcm.com.au www.naturalharmonytcm.com.au
Vic Ballarat Daphne Thompson 0422 533 811 daphne@connectingmedicine.com www.connectingmedicine.com/
Vic Ballarat Greg Horgan 0419 375 496 ewtherapies@icloud.com www.greghorgan.com.au
Vic Bentliegh Meg Dooley 0414 587 482 Bamboomedicine@gmail.com www.bamboomedicine.com/
Vic Northcote Danielle Maguire 03 8383 6500 danielle@embraceacupuncture.com.au www.embraceacupuncture.com.au/
Vic Yarra Valley Shona Rich 0412 245 867 shonashwyn@gmail.com  
NSW Marouba Machelle Boothroyd 0411 115 777 machelleboothroyd@gmail.com  
NSW Whale Beach Sally Gole 0408 694 564 sally@fertilebody.com.au www.fertilebody.com.au
NSW Curl Curl Natasha Pilgrim - Maternity Leave 0415 657 337 natashapilgrim@icloud.com www.natashapilgrim.com.au
NSW Andrew Brady Tuncurry 0434 631 028 andrewbrady@y7mail.com  
NSW Maree Kearns Sydney City (02) 9232 4477 karmamaree@yahoo.com.au